Paranormal Romance

Tiger Shifters
Once Upon a Tiger
Along Came a Tiger
Here There Be Tigers
Her Tiger to Take
To Tempt a Tiger
Down Will Come Tiger
To Catch a Tiger
What a Tiger Wants
Taming Her Tiger 

Tiger Shifters Collections/Anthologies
Tiger Shifters Series Box Set Vol 1: Books 1-3
Tiger Shifters Series Box Set Vol 2: Books 4-6

Cary Redmond
The Trouble with Black Cats and Demons
The Trouble with Ghouls and Serial Killers
The Trouble with Leopard Queens and Shifter Wars
The Trouble with Baby Gods and Vampires
The Trouble with Magic and Faery Curses
The Trouble with Wizards and Old Enemies 
The Trouble with Death and Demon Gods

The Cary Redmond Series Box Set Books 1-3

Cary Redmond Short Stories
When Cary Met Jaxer
When Cary Met Pickles
When Cary Met Marianne
When Cary Met Lucy
When Cary Met Angie
Cary and Deacon (Try to) Go on a Date
Date Night Take Two
Third Dates the Charm
Cary vs the Goblin King
Dinner with the Joneses
Cary and the Cursed Jack-O'-Lantern
Cary and the Demon Witch
Cary Goes to Hawaii
Cary Holidays
Cary and Dragons and Goblins
Cary's Galentine's Day

Cary Redmond Anthologies/Collections
When Cary Met the Good Guys
Dates, Dinners and Other Disasters
Witches and Weavers and Ghosts, Oh Boy

Demon Witch
Howling Dreadful
Moonlit Strange
Bone Lantern Witch
Spiderweb Witch

New York Empires
Going All In
Icing the Puck
Roughing It 

Stand Alone Titles
Romancing the Leopard, A Cary Redmond-Tiger Shifters Crossover Novel
Bonfire Night