Full Catalogue

Cary Redmond
  1. The Trouble with Black Cats and Demons
  2. The Trouble with Ghouls and Serial Killers
  3. The Trouble with Leopard Queens and Shifter Wars
  4. The Trouble with Baby Gods and Vampires
  5. The Trouble with Magic and Faery Curses
  6. The Trouble with Wizards and Old Enemies
  7. The Trouble with Death and Demon Gods
Cary Redmond Short Stories
  • When Cary Met Jaxer
  • When Cary Met Pickles
  • When Cary Met Marianne
  • When Cary Met Lucy
  • When Cary Met Angie
  • Cary and Deacon (Try to) GO on a Date
  • Date Night Take Two
  • Third Dates the Charm
  • Cary vs the Goblin King
  • Dinner with the Joneses
  • Cary and the Cursed Jack-O'-Lantern
  • Cary and the Demon Witch
  • Cary Goes to Hawaii
  • Cary Holidays 
  • Cary and Dragons and Goblins
  • Cary's Galentine's Day
  • Cary at the Haunt and Howl (also published in Haunts and Howls and Guardian Spells) October 2022

Cary Redmond Anthologies/Collections
  • When Cary Met the Good Guys
  • Dates, Dinners and Other Disasters
  • Witches and Weavers and Ghosts, Oh Boy

Cary Redmond Series Box Sets
  • The Cary Redmond Series: Box Set Books 1-3

Demon Witch
  • Moonlit Strange
  • Howling Dreadful August 2022
  • Bone Lantern Witch
  • Spider Web Witch September 2022

Eldora Station
  • Last Call on Eldora Station
  • Christmas on Eldora Station

Fate's Hand
  1. Thief's Desire
  2. Destiny's Seduction

Fire and Tears
  1. Brightarrow Burning
  2. Darkness Singed
  3. Dawn Ignited
  • Fire and Tears: Series Collection (Books 1 - 3)

Haunts and Howls Collections
  • Haunts and Howls and Guardian Spells
  • Haunts and Howls Where Demons Dwell October 2022

Joan of Kerry
  • Joan of Kerry: Joan and the Abhartach
  • Joan and the Leprechaun

The Naravan Chronicles
  1. Promise
  2. Interface
  3. Secret
  4. Paradise
  5. Flight
  • The Naravan Chronicles Series Box Set (Books 1-5)

New York Empires
  1. Going All In
  2. Icing the Puck
  3. Roughing It

Tiger Shifters
  1. Once Upon a Tiger
  2. Along Came a Tiger
  3. Here There Be Tigers
  4. Her Tiger to Take
  5. To Tempt a Tiger
  6. Down Will Come Tiger
  7. To Catch a Tiger
  8. What a Tiger Wants
  9. Taming Her Tiger

Tiger Shifters Collections/Anthologies
  • Tiger Shifters Series Box Set Vol 1: Books 1-3
  • Tiger Shifters Series Box Set Vol 2: Books 4-6

Stand Alone Titles

  • Romancing the Leopard, A Cary Redmond-Tiger Shifters Crossover Novel
  • Marshall's Guard
  • Bonfire Night
  • The Last Guardian

  • Kellyn's Sacrifice

  • Tombstone Wizard (also published in Haunts and Howls and Guardian Spells)
  • The Unshattered Sword (also published in Haunts and Howls and Guardian Spells)
  • Destiny Through the Cats Eyes (also published in Haunts and Howls and Guardian Spells)
  • Going Out of Business: Everything's for Sale (also in Haunts and Howls and Guardian Spells)
  • Designed for You